TCX® - Focus on boots


Last news from TCX® world


Thanks to a third final position in the overall of today, Steven Frossard gets his first major victory of the season at MX Internazionali d'Italia in the MX1 class. The factory Yamaha is already champion in his class even if just one round to go to the ending of the series.   For the TCX rider keep on going in a very shape the approaching to the next  beginning of the MX1 WC scheduled for next aprile 9th with the Dutch GP. Second win in a row in MX2 for Christophe Charlier also very fast during his heat and looks very confident for next april 9th.

Next and last round of the series sunday 25 at Galaello track in Gazzane di Preseglie - BS


FINAL RESULTS  3.rd round: Castiglione del lago (PG)

MX1 1. Cairoli (KTM); 2. Philippaerts (Yamaha); 3. Frossard (Yamaha) a ; 4. Guarneri (KTM); 5. Boissiere (TM)

MX2 1. Charlier (Yamaha); 2. Lupino (Husqvarna); 3. Chiodi (Suzuki); 4. Zecchina (Yamaha); 5. Monticelli (Suzuki)

ELITE 1. Frossard (Yamaha); 2. Philippaerts (Yamaha); 3. Cairoli (KTM);


Great start for Steven Frossard during the 2012 "Internazionali d'Italia",  former italian national motocross opening race in Montevarchi - AR. The factory Yamaha rider, winner overall of the trophy in the 2011, even if suffering of a violent physical fever won both the races during the day on the MX1 class and also the Elite class at the end of the day, finding in Cairoli e Phillippaerts hard fighters on the track.

Second round of the "Internazionali d'Italia" next sunday in northern Italy at Arco di Trento.


Guest star Cyril Despres, actually for a trip around Italy, today has been in the TCX headquarters inside the Novation SPA group in Montebelluna - TV. The factory KTM rider, winner of the 2012 Dakar, is one of the family by now as he has choosen TCX boots for his riding performances since "far" 2003, as his personal message left inside the factory reminds. Merci encore Cyril!!