TCX® - Focus on boots


Last news from TCX® world

MX2 WC SPAIN round - Talavera

MX2 WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP spanish GP round -Talavera

A 2-5 in the heats for Dylan Ferrandis during the spanish GP rounf of the MX2 WC in Talavera de la Reina. The french ace of team CLS KAwasaki infact on the track located near Toledo after the winning qualifying during saturday has seen in Jeffrey Herlings a very fast contender and winner of the GP. For his teammate Petr Petrov only a 13 in the second heat.

MOTO2 and MOTO3 Italian GP round

MOTO2 and MOTO3 Italian GP round - MUGELLO

TCX riders literally "conquer" the top of the podium at the italian GP round in Mugello: southafrican KTM powered Brad Binder in Moto3 and Johann Zarco in Moto2 won their respective categories both in a photo finish running after a sprint up under the chequered flag. Thanks to his KTM bike Brad Binder gets his 3.rd season win ahead of Di Giannantorio and Bagnaia while the french ace Kalex powered preceded by only 0,03 seconds Baldassarri and Lowes. Just Sam Lowes is now current leader of the overall ahead of Rins. In moto3 Binder is firmly leading standings ahead of Navarro and Fenati.


MX2 WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, italian GP round - Arco di Trento

After the good back on riding during the german GP in Teutschenthal, Dylan Ferrandis back to victory in the Italian GP round in Arco winning the second heat after a long battle till the checkered flag with the current leader and winner of the gp, Jeffrey Herlings. With the third place in the first heat the french ace gets a second overall reassembling good points  for the championship. For his teammate, the bulgarian Petr Petrov, a 9-14 in the heats keeping him on 6th overall. 


MX2 WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, German GP round - Teutschenthal

Thanks to a 2-3 in the heats Dylan Ferrandis takes an excellent second place overall in the german GP in Teutschenthal  behind the fast Dutch ace Herlings and ahead swiss rider Seewer.

For the CLS Kawasaki Monster rider it is a very good result if  you consider that back to competitions by only two weeks after the serious injury during the Thai GP that held out of competition for nearly two months. teammate  Petr Petrov a little back in both the heats keep on staying on the sixth place in the overall championship standings.  


Third round of the Enduro Italian Championship characterized by very hard special zones that was ai great workout for some of the  top drivers for the next WEC GP of Greece.. Factory TCX riders rather unlucky  with Nathan Watson struggling with technical problems for his KTM,  Rudy Moroni who finished in second place overall after some driving mistakes during special zones and Mirko Spandre riding his small 125 third overall in youth despite corrected with an injured knee.



After Jerez...Le Mans. Brad Binder and his KTM, after his first GP win in Jerez, dit it again in the french GP round in Le Mans where gets his double win after a very hard battle with Fenati e Navarro and passing first after the chequered flag for only a few tenths of a second.

Binder now is now leading the overall standing with 24points ahead of spanish Navarro. 

Next round with the Moto GP series will be held with the Italian GP round in Mugello.