TCX® - Focus on boots


Last news from TCX® world


-  World SUPERSPORT Championship - Misano

Two in a row for Jules Cluzel and his MV Agusta in the WSSC. After Portimao also in Misano had great race for the start to the chequered flag get the 25 points for the winner. Cluzel is now second in the overall standings with 20 points from the leader who is always the turkish Sofoglu.

Next round of the WSSC next 2 August, with the Malaysian GP in  Sepang.


-  World MOTO2 Championship - Barcelona

Three TCX riders in the top four also at Montmelo and the overall leadership of Zarco in the championship this year as evidenced in the moto2 class the TCX riders are the real stars of the scene. Johann Zarco won the GP of Catalunya showing that is now very fast having reached such an hight level on track both on qualyfing and during the race with Tito Rabat which ended in third place. Sam Lowes fourth at the end is pushiung hard race by race.

Next round of the World Moto2 on 27 June with the Dutch GP in Assen.



-  World SUPERSPORT Championship - Portimao

Back on top with a great rac eJules Cluzel and his MV Agusta in the portuguese round of the World Supersport championship. In Portimao the french rider after a frantic comeback riding forcing on last lap over his rival Sofoglu lapping him and going  to win the race in front of the turkish and Jacobsen. Cluzel is now second in the overall standings to 40 points behind leader Sofoglu.

Next round of the WSSC on June 21th with the San Marino Grand Prix at Misano.

MX2 WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP - Villars sous Ecot


-  MX2 World Championship - French round, Villars sous Ecot

Podium in both the heats for Jordi Tixier in the home GP of Villars sous Ecot. Over the difficoult and dangerous track in fact the 2014 MX2 champion finished both the races in third place and is now fourth in the overall championship a few points behind the second place as the leader Herlings now seems too far away to think about a comeback Ranked.

Next round of the Motocross WC MX2 next June 14th with the italian round in Maggiora.



-  MOTO2 World Championship - italian round, Mugello

It's back to win on his way Tito Rabat during the italian round of the Moto2 class in Mugello dominating the race and showing that the number 1 over his bike says that it's still the man to beat. The 2014 World champion had to fight a lot to keep behind an even faster Johann Zarco, now leader of the overall, with a photo finish ending preceded him by only 0.3 seconds. For the "poleman" of saturday Sam Lowes instead a fourth place finish.

Next round with the Moto2 World championship next june 14th with the   Catalunya GP in Barcelona.